Team

Dana Bradford
Chairman & CEO, C3 Brands
Dbradford@C3-Brands.com

Alex Bancila
President, Viking
Alex@VikingAthletics.com

Tony Schrager
VP, Battle
Tony@Battless.com

Olaf Krueger
EVP Sourcing & Logistics, C3 Brands
Okrueger@C3-Brands.com

Andy Bell
President, Bobby Jones
Abell@JonesGlobalSports.com

Tony Wilkinson
Sunice Manager – Europe
Twilkinson@JonesGlobalSports.com

Brendan Flanagan
VP Business Development, C3 Brands
Bflanagan@C3-Brands.com

Chris Circo
President, Battle
Circo@Battless.com

Fraser Dunsmore
Bobby Jones Manager—Europe
Fdunsmore@JonesGlobalSports.com

 
 
 

Derek Faith
President, Sunice
Dfaith@Sunicesports.com