Team

Dana Bradford
Chairman & CEO, C3 Brands
Dbradford@C3-Brands.com
John Weiss
CFO, C3 Brands
Jweiss@C3-Brands.com
Olaf Krueger
EVP Sourcing & Logistics, C3 Brands
Okrueger@C3-Brands.com
Rachel Prucha
Human Resources Manager, C3 Brands
Rprucha@C3-Brands.com
Alex Bancila
President, Viking
Alex@VikingAthletics.com
Andy Bell
President, Bobby Jones
Abell@JonesGlobalSports.com
Chris Circo
President, Battle
Circo@Battless.com
Derek Faith
President, Sunice
Dfaith@Sunicesports.com
Tony Schrager
VP, Battle
Tony@Battless.com
Tony Wilkinson
Sunice Manager – Europe
Twilkinson@C3-Brands.com
Fraser Dunsmore
Bobby Jones Manager—Europe
Fdunsmore@C3-Brands.com